Meet Our Team

When it comes to insuring your future - Come to First Federal Insurance Services.

Pam Thompson, CPSR,  CPIW, CPIA

Pam Thompson img

Agency Manager
337.421.1252
pam.thompson@ffbla.com

(click on the picture to learn about the individual)

Ricky Hanks

Ricky Hanks img

Sr Account Manager
337.421.1248 (Lake Charles)
318.561.1070 (Alexandria)
ricky.hanks@ffbla.com

(click on the picture to learn about the individual)

Ross Abraham

Ross Abraham img

Account Manager
337.421.1337(Lake Charles)
318.561.1070 (Alexandria)
ross.abraham@ffbla.com

(click on the picture to learn about the individual)

Lynne Hoffpauir, CISR

Lynne Hoffpauir img

Sr Customer Service Representative/Personal Lines
337.421.1255
lynne.hoffpauir@ffbla.com

(click on the picture to learn about the individual)

Kathy Huddle

Kathy Huddle img

Sr Customer Service Representative/Commercial Lines
337.421.1336
kathy.huddle@ffbla.com

(click on the picture to learn about the individual)

Gail Kegley

Gail Kegley img

Commercial Marketing Specialist
337.421.1335
gail.kegley@ffbla.com

(click on the picture to learn about the individual)

Linda Whitaker, CISR

Linda Whitaker img

Customer Service Representative/Commercial Lines
337.421.1334
linda.whitaker@ffbla.com

(click on the picture to learn about the individual)

Krystal Allison

Krystal Allison

Customer Service Representative/Personal Lines
337.421.1291
krystal.allison@ffbla.com

(click on the picture to learn about the individual)

Back to top

Facebook
Member FDIC Equal Housing Lender