Meet Our Team

Southwest Louisiana Region

Jeff Lee

Jeff Lee img

Chief Lending Officer
337.421.1133
jeff.lee@ffbla.com
 

Pam Whiteard

Pam Whiteard img

Senior Vice President and Business Banking Specialist
337.625.5388
pam.whiteard@ffbla.com

Eric J. Mire

Eric Mire img

Vice President and Business Banking Specialist
337.421.1194
eric.mire@ffbla.com
 

Michael Clifton

Mike Clifton img

Vice President and Business Banking Specialist
337.421.1241
michael.clifton@ffbla.com

Trey Hays

Trey Hays img

Vice President and Business Banking Specialist
337.421.1239
trey.hays@ffbla.com

Kyle Duplantis

Kyle Duplantis img

 

Vice President and Business Banking Specialist
337.421.1191
kyle.duplantis@ffbla.com

Central Louisiana Region

Robert A. Leavines

Robert Leavines img

 

Cenla Market President
318.561.1000
robert.leavines@ffbla.com

Jeffrey "Jeff" Marien

Jeffrey Marien img

Cenla Regional Manager
318.561.1009
jeff.marien@ffbla.com

Robert "Bob" Hollingsworth

Bob Hollingsworth img

Senior Vice President and Retail Banking Manager
318.561.1010
bob.hollingsworth@ffbla.com

Back to top 

Facebook
Member FDIC Equal Housing Lender